Union City Kids' ZONE Staff

Nancy George
Union City Kids' Zone Executive Director
(510) 476-2770
ngeorge@nhusd.k12.ca.us

Jennifer Hawkins
Union City Kids’ Zone Manager
(510) 476-2770
jhawkins@nhusd.k12.ca.us 

Brissa Ibarra
Union City Kids' Zone Secretary
(English/Spanish)
(510) 476-2770
bibarra@nhusd.k12.ca.us


FAMILY SUPPORT CONTACTS

Lourdes Villegas
Kids' Zone Community Specialist - (English/Spanish)
(510) 476-2755
lvillegas@nhusd.k12.ca.us 

Abigail Andrade
Kids' Zone Family Service Assistant - (English/Spanish)
(510) 476-2754
aandrade@nhusd.k12.ca.us

Clarissa Dalman
Kids' Zone Family Service Assistant
(510) 476-2770
cdalman@nhusd.k12.ca.us

Charmaine Martin
Kids' Zone Family Service Assistant
(510) 476-2770
chmartin@nhusd.k12.ca.us

Edgar Pacheco
Kids' Zone Family Service Assistant
(510) 476-2770
epacheco@nhusd.k12.ca.us

Janice Abad
Kids' Zone Family Service Assistant
(510) 476-2770
jabad@nhusd.k12.ca.us

Mary Diaz
Kids' Zone Family Service Assistant - (English/Spanish)
(510) 476-2770
mdiaz@nhusd.k12.ca.us

Melissa Blancas
Kids' Zone Family Service Assistant - (English/Spanish)
(510) 476-2770
mblancas@nhusd.k12.ca.us

Nora Moussavi
Kids' Zone Family Service Assistant - (English/Spanish)
(510) 476-2770
nmoussavi@nhusd.k12.ca.us

 


ZONE AFTER SCHOOL PROGRAMS

Valerie Vermazen
ZONE After School Program Specialist - (English/Spanish)
Cesar Chavez Middle School
(510) 476-2753
vvermazen@nhusd.k12.ca.us

Andrew Cheng
ZONE After School Program Specialist
Guy Emanuele Jr. Elementary School
(510) 476-2751
ancheng@nhusd.k12.ca.us

Quinn Perry
ZONE After School Program Specialist
Searles Elementary School
(510) 476-2752
qperry@nhusd.k12.ca.us